Team

Pino Manca

 

Directeur / case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 02

pino.manca@allclientcare.ch

Laure Diserens

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 21 311 63 00

laure.diserens@allclientcare.ch

Manuel Manca 

 

Directeur / Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 06

manuel.manca@allclientcare.ch

Eloyse Sandoz

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 21 311 63 01

eloyse.sandoz@allclientcare.ch

Natalie Ludwig

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 21 311 63 02

natalie.ludwig@allclientcare.ch



Corinne Wagner

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 03

corinne.wagner@allclientcare.ch

Peter Jud

 

Marketing / sales

Membre du directoire

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 04

peter.jud@allclientcare.ch

Mirjam Keller

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 05

mirjam.keller@allclientcare.ch

Sandra Manca

 

Marketing / sales

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 10

sandra.manca@allclientcare.ch

Sonja Manca

 

Ressources humaines / comptabilité

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 01

sonja.manca@allclientcare.ch