Team

Pino Manca

 

Directeur / case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 02

pino.manca@allclientcare.ch

Nicole Torday

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 21 311 63 00

nicole.torday@allclientcare.ch

Claire-Lyse Jaquet

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 21 311 63 01

claire-lyse.jaquet@allclientcare.ch

Natalie Ludwig

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 21 311 63 02

natalie.ludwig@allclientcare.ch



Manuel Manca 

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 06

manuel.manca@allclientcare.ch

Sandra Manca

 

Marketing / sales

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 10

sandra.manca@allclientcare.ch

Corinne Wagner

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 03

corinne.wagner@allclientcare.ch

Sonja Manca

 

Ressources humaines / comptabilité

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 01

sonja.manca@allclientcare.ch

Cristina Sydler

 

Case manager

Téléphone / +41 (0) 44 215 44 04

cristina.sydler@allclientcare.ch