Team

Pino Manca

 

Direttore

Telefono / +41 (0) 44 215 44 02

pino.manca@allclientcare.ch

Cristina Sydler

 

Case manager

Telefono / +41 (0) 44 215 44 04

cristina.sydler@allclientcare.ch

Sonja Manca

 

Personale / contabilità

Telefono / +41 (0) 44 215 44 01

sonja.manca@allclientcare.ch

Roland Marti

 

Case manager

Telefono / +41 (0) 44 215 44 05

roland.marti@allclientcare.ch

Corinne Wagner

 

Case manager

Telefono / +41 (0) 44 215 44 03

corinne.wagner@allclientcare.ch

Manuel Manca

 

Case manager

Telefono / +41 (0) 44 215 44 06

manuel.manca@allclientcare.ch



Nicole Torday

 

Case manager

Telefono / +41 (0) 21 311 63 00

nicole.torday@allclientcare.ch

Claire-Lyse Jaquet

 

Case manager

Telefono / +41 (0) 21 311 63 01

claire-lyse.jaquet@allclientcare.ch